Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-mail Addresses


  • 1970...Bob Bachisin bachisin@epix.net
  • 1970...Lori Bush POKEYBUSH@aol.com
  • 1970...Pam (Vellente) Fanone pfanone@adelphia.net
  • 1970...Sherry (Diefenderfer) Kotula Sherryk154@aol.com
  • 1970...Michael (Mickey) Minnitti mick21@csionline.net
  • 1970...Tim Quitter tquitter@hotmail.com
  • 1970...Carol Rogulski Carolkeeley@yahoo.com
  • 1970...Mary Elena (Tumolo) Sniezek msniezek@pghmail.com
  • 1970...Nancy(Finney )Thomas thomasn@netreach.net
  • 1970...Naomi Neilson Vichich PghParrot@aol.com
  • 1971...Alice Bittner alice@bittner.net
  • 1972...Herb Arbeitman harbeitman@aol.com
  • 1972...John (Jay) Brennan jbrennan@foxcroft.pvt.k12.me.us and Jay's Hompage
  • 1972...Tracey (Harlin) Snyder traceysnyder@email.com
  • 1973...Bobbie (Novosel) Ainsworth bobbie_ainsworth@yahoo.com
  • 1973...Nelson Pompeo Filho millpompeo@millennart.com.br or neo-som@inx.com.br
  • 1973...John (Janusz) B. Stoj johnstoy@ptd.net
  • 1975...Judy (Carpa) Carmody CAPEWOM@aol.com
  • 1975...Mary Lou (Ritchey) Timblin mame1@prodigy.net
  • 1975...Sue (Krumfolz) Tkacik tkacik@gwi.net
  • 1976...Dona (Bringe) Lee lees3@sccoast.net
  • 1976...Greg Laird glaird54@hotmail.com
  • 1976...Cathy (Lozer) Vietmeier cvietmeier@marketingsupportnetwork.com
  • 1977...Jim Faix jmf22936@gte.net
  • 1977...Annie McDougall anniemacd99@acninc.net
  • 1977...Marisu (Stephenson) McNamara msmcnamara@earthlink.net
  • 1977... David Wright dabo55@comcast.net
  • 1978...Terry Dorman terrydorm@aol.com
  • 1978...Dee Heffner dee.heffner@clarisay.com
  • 1978...Renee (Paulick) Spicuzza reneespicuzza@hotmail.com
  • 1979...Kim (Hutchinson) Cook mysweeps1@aol.com
  • 1979...Rick Kelly Gerk_15227@yahoo.com
  • 1979...Karen (Taylor) "Hammie" Perry karen.perry@sru.edu

  • Updated November 30,2005

    E-mail me, with your name, year of graduation, e-mail address and it will be listed here.