Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-mail Addresses


  • 1980...Mark Goldstein Colada@bellsouth.net
  • 1980...Joseph S.Suprano jssuprano@juno.com
  • 1980...Keith Varadi keith@premiersafety.com
  • 1981...Donna (Ryan) McCoy teachingizgr8@aol.com
  • 1981...Dean Reed Dean.Reed@viacom.com
  • 1981...Jane Reynolds jreynolds@chilitech.net
  • 1981...Brian Smith churchoftherock@yahoo.com
  • 1982...Bill Bradley BBradley@shadowproductions.net
  • 1982...Edgar H. Brauer edgar_hans@hotmail.com
  • 1982...Marcie (Mooney) Earhart spcedtch@cox.net
  • 1982...Timothy Heim heimt@stargate.net
  • 1982...Tom Maier TMaier@GBC.com
  • 1982...Karen (Bilotta) Malady kbilo719@hotmail.com
  • 1982...Tim McCoy coachcleats13@aol.com
  • 1982...Karen Steffy ksteffy@paonline.com
  • 1983...Darlene (Rush) Bell wil_bell@msn.com
  • 1983...Richard Flynn rick@redtrumpet.com
  • 1984...Wil Bell wil_bell@msn.com
  • 1984...Lisa (Hanlon) Heim heimt@stargate.net
  • 1984...Jodie Meyers jodiek@mdvl.net
  • 1984...Lisa Diane (Vogel) Penix Lisa_Penix@hotmail.com
  • 1984...Jeff Sullivan jsllvn@inreach.com
  • 1985...Jayne Beatty beatty01@yahoo.com
  • 1985...David E. "Cubby" Cubbison cubster@mail.com
  • 1985...Ann Hinkson-Herrmann zack@infonline.net
  • 1985...Jayne (Rennie) McHugh mchugh10@juno.com
  • 1985...Dennis DeRosa derosadennis@hotmail.com
  • 1985...Lisa Sass sassaxe@aol.com
  • 1985...Mark A. Smith smithm1@juno.com
  • 1986...David Donald CubbyMagoo@aol.com
  • 1986...Hugh McCreery hmccreery@2-10.com
  • 1986...Art Politano ArtMaxwell@comcast.net
  • 1987...Nick Cordaro, Jr. bodz60@hotmail.com
  • 1987...Jim O'Connell Jiminwi@yahoo.com
  • 1987...Miriam Smith gelf@rocketmail.com
  • 1987...Michael Taylor mtaylormm@juno.com
  • 1987...Alicia (Burbank) Solomon samijess2@aol.com
  • 1988...Laurie Faison msfaison@yahoo.com
  • 1988...Stafford Barton Bartonst@aol.com
  • 1988... Kathleen (Carleton) Biddle katbid10@ptd.net
  • 1988...Tracey (Ramsey) Hardy yukon@bentcom.net
  • 1988...Dave Messner dave.messner@adcolorinc.com
  • 1988...Kerry (Koeppl) Huffman mollysmom99@hotmail.com
  • 1988...Barbara Powell wandawink@hotmail.com
  • 1998...Edward Prem prem@dog.tcr.com
  • 1988...Carol (Smith) Pearson Amidala_33@hotmail.com
  • 1988...Stephanie Raines srlivetv@hotmail.com
  • 1989...Mike Brennan Batinhand1@aol.com
  • 1989...Tim Hoffman thoff36@erols.com
  • 1989...Christopher "CJ" Michael cmichael@nauticom.net
  • 1989...Daniel Michaels gelf@rocketmail.com
  • 1989...Susan (Robertson) Nichols ransrn@aol.com
  • 1989...Tom Wilson twilson@thewilsonzone.com or lamtau01@thewilsonzone.com
  • 1989...Beth Wittenberg bwittenb@mail.nih.gov

  • Updated June 28 1,2006

    E-mail me, with your name, year of graduation, e-mail address and it will be listed here.