Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-mail Addresses
Class of 1990


  • Eric Hofstetter ehofstetter@aiken.k12.sc.us
  • Karen Memmo karen.memmo@caci.com
  • Terry A. Shulsky tashulsky@klettrooney.com
  • Rona (Corbin) Smeak rona_smeak@atk.com and srugrad@pennswoods.net
  • Rob Smith rsmith@limitedtoo.com
  • Todd Tramuta TTramuta@peoplepc.com

  • Updated December 14,2002

    E-mail me, with your name, year of graduation, e-mail address and it will be listed here.