Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-mail Addresses
Class of 1994

  • Susan (Ryer) Anstine smryer@yahoo.com
  • Joe Bialek jbialek@readingphillies.com
  • Larry Bowen Larry.Bowen@marshmc.com
  • Rhyme Chang Rhyme.Chang@bus.utexas.edu and Rhyme's Home Page
  • Rebecca (Smith) Cranford Rebecca.Cranford@alcoa.com
  • Lori (Crawford) Davidson ldavidson@ben.edu
  • Pontus Engstrom Pontus Home Page
  • Keith Ferbiak Ferb@stargate.net
  • Melanie(Beals)Goan mlbeal0@pop.uky.edu
  • Jeff Karenbauer jeffkarenbauer@hotmail.com
  • Denise Sartin Twobizqtees@aol.com
  • Joe Tartal JoeT72@Hotmail.com
    UpdatedDecember 15,2002

    E-mail me, with your name, year of graduation, e-mail address and it will be listed here.