Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-mail Addresses
Class of 1996


  • Melissa (Howatineck) Bartels melissa_bartels@yahoo.com
  • David Buser david@buser.net
  • Scott Donley scottcps@hotmail.com
  • Lauri J. Durnin lauridurnin@hotmail.com
  • Ruth Freund ruthfreund@hotmail.com
  • Brian J. Jones bjones2@tulane.edu
  • Jennifer L. Kilinski jlkgodan@aol.com
  • Lori L. Klingerman lklingerman@hotmail.com
  • Kristen (Lebo) Kolshorn kkolshorn@hotmail.com
  • Lisa (Tenaglia) MacDowell Lmacdowell@msn.com
  • Renee' Magill rlmagill81@aol.com
  • Tracy Mitchell Tramit@cs.com
  • Shannon Kiley skiley@aistech.org
  • David Michael Parrymikejon7175@yahoo.com
  • >
  • Duane Peters dpete13@earthlink.net
  • Sherri Rae asagx313@hotmail.com or srae@pitt.edu
  • Jody (Riederer) Right kright@carolina.rr.com
  • Kirk J. Right kright@carolina.rr.com
  • Catherine Rodgers cathyrae@mindspring.com
  • Bernadette (Kirk) Stewart bernadettekirk@netscape.net
  • Michelle Rene (Hajko)StifflerShellRene1030@atlanticbb.net
  • Michele (DelVitto) Urban urbans14@wmconnect.com

  • Updated September 5, 2006

    E-mail me, with your name, year of graduation, e-mail address and it will be listed here.