Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-mail Addresses
Class of 1997


  • Rachel Aul rsa744@hotmail.com
  • Shelley(Chuba)Bogush shellsbells@rocketmail.com
  • Kristen Bourke kristen_n_bourke@hotmail.com
  • Kathy Cameron cameronkathy@hotmail.com
  • Dwight A. Chambers dwightalan@earthlink.net
  • Astrid Christiansen. astridchris@hotmail.com
  • Beverly Decker ACraziedaisy@hotmail.com
  • Lorrie A. Dostilio dostilio@jhmi.edu
  • Dale Driscoll ddriscoll@micros.com
  • Holly Eich hbeich@hotmail.com
  • Robin(Walter)Grove robin1468@yahoo.com
  • Darren Harlan darrenharlan@yahoo.com
  • Timothy J. Hess tjhess@aol.com
  • Virginia Jones virginia.jones@novainfo.com
  • Sarah M. Leech sarah@asapofpgh.com
  • Rachel (Rozycki) Main rachelannr@yahoo.com
  • Kristie L. Maple maplek@msx.upmc.edu
  • Sharie Olack QTKiki@aol.com
  • Steve Rihel slrihel@cs.com
  • Robin Saalinger rsaalinger@hotmail.com
  • Anita (Jarvis) Stone astone11@jhmi.edu
  • Angela Walker amwalker@excite.com
  • Bryan Walsh bwalsh@fore.com
  • Joanna Wehr kdgtchr@webtv.net
  • Karen Winning winning@yourinter.net
  • Julie (Branowitzer) Zubryd sigma746@hotmail.com

  • Updated March 17,2008

    E-mail me, with your name, year of graduation, e-mail address and it will be listed here.