Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-mail Addresses
Class of 1998


  • Timothy Anglin timanglin@hotmail.com or tim@wxdx.com
  • Chad Balon balonchad@yahoo.com
  • Kathleen (Carleton) Biddle Katbid10@aol.com
  • Philip Borchert phil_borchert@yahoo.com
  • Allison Bourke allison_bourke@hotmail.com
  • Rebecca Clark POOHRLC@AOL.COM
  • Nicole H. (Tartal) Cote nhc729@aol.com
  • Richard Dunn richard.dunn@kenexa.com
  • Mike A. Florence MikeAFlorence@hotmail.com
  • James Gnoth Jgnoth@aol.com
  • Christine Kanakis kanakis@peoplepc.com
  • David Kayal MOZ1@prodigy.net
  • Mara Kudrick marakud@hotmail.com
  • Amanda Mitchell amitchell_17@yahoo.com
  • Stacy Moore sam401@psu.edu
  • Steve Prosdocimo TheDagoOne@aol.com
  • Stephanie L. Raines srlivetv@hotmail.com
  • Stacy Reinsmith Ssliprock@aol.com
  • Aaron Richards geese27@hotmail.com
  • Brad Saleik bsaleik@news-sentinel.com
  • Shannon Sauerland scsauerland@hotmail.com
  • Christina Steel christina.steel@libertymutual.com
  • Jim Alex Stone jstone8@jhmi.edu
  • Chris Walters lambdatau@hotmail.com
  • Lisa Wyckoff Lisasopus@aol.com
  • Greg Young gyoung34@hotmail.com

  • Updated March 30,2005

    E-mail me, with your name, year of graduation, e-mail address and it will be listed here.