Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Email    Address

If you want your email address listed. Please send with year of graduation to jssuprano@juno.com


  • 1957...Mary Janet Stacey Henry mahenry@indiana.edu
  • 1958...Audrey Jacek Smith ajsmith@keysconnection.com
  • 1962...Ed Nemec nemec@nb.net
  • 1966...Carol Overley coverley@umich.edu
  • 1968...Kathy Frank kinderkathy@yahoo.com
  • 1970...Bob Bachisin bachisin@epix.net
  • 1970...Lori Bush POKEYBUSH@aol.com
  • 1970...Carol Rogulski Carolkeeley@yahoo.com
  • 1970...Naomi Neilson Vichich PghParrot@aol.com
  • 1972...John (Jay) Brennan jbrennan@foxcroft.pvt.k12.me.us and Jay's Hompage
  • 1973...John (Janusz) B. Stoj johnstoy@ptd.net
  • 1975...Judy Carpa Carmody CAPEWOM@aol.com
  • 1976...Tracey M. Woods esnyder@epix.net
  • 1978...Terry Dorman terrydorm@aol.com
  • 1980...Joseph S.Suprano jssuprano@juno.com
  • 1980...Carolyn Tady cmt@sei.cmu.edu
  • 1981...Dean Reed doreed@cbs.com
  • 1982...Karen Steffy ksteffy@paonline.com
  • 1983...Shari I. Myers switmer@panetwork.com
  • 1984...Ken Wilson ktwilson@erols.com
  • 1985...Lisa Sass sassaxe@aol.com
  • 1986...Patricia A. Bowser christianwriters@hotmail.com
  • 1986...Deborah J. Grass grass@fyi.net
  • 1986...Art Politano ArtMaxwell@aol.com or Shohola@webtv.net
  • 1987...Marion Marcus Kassab mandj2@home.com
  • 1987...Miriam Smith gelf@rocketmail.com
  • 1987...Tom Steinmetz tsteinme@earthlink.net
  • 1988...Bill Kuzemchak Wkuzem@aol.com
  • 1988...Carol (Smith) Pearson Amidala_33@hotmail.com
  • 1989...Tim Hoffman thoff36@erols.com
  • 1989...Christopher "CJ" Michael cmichael@nauticom.net
  • 1989...Daniel Michaels gelf@rocketmail.com
  • 1989...Bill Ringling wjr118@cs.com
  • 1989...Alan Workman ajworkman@pathway.net
  • 1990...Rona Corbin srugrad90@aol.com
  • 1990...Mindy (Fuchs) Walter mindyjwalter@interact.ccsd.net
  • 1990...Jen Wregg jenwregg@lycosmail.com
  • 1991...Walter D. Patterson WPatterson@edinboro.edu
  • 1991...Aaron M. Johns amjohns@usaor.net
  • 1992...Patti(Dunham)Palisin pattip98@excite.com
  • 1993...Lawrence "Larry" D. Say saykid@galacticis.com
  • 1993...Karen M. Woods Kwoods0629@aol.com or Bubblesqotu@hotmail.com
  • 1996...David Buser david@buser.net
  • 1996...Lauri J. Durnin laurid@hotmail.com
  • 1996...Jennifer Hankey Funshine21@aol.com
  • 1996...Tracy Mitchell Tramit@cs.com
  • 1996...Christopher A. Peacock cpeacock@gfnet.com
  • 1996...Jody Riederer Right kjright@gateway.net
  • 1996...Kirk J. Right kjright@gateway.net
  • 1997...Shelley(Chuba)Bogush shellsbells@rocketmail.com
  • 1997...Kristen Bourke kristen_n_bourke@hotmail.com
  • 1997...Amber R. Covone ChiliPep-r@webtv.net
  • 1997...Sarah M. Leech kitt8274@bellatlantic.net
  • 1997...Angela Walker amwalker@excite.com
  • 1997...Bryan Walsh bwalsh@fore.com
  • 1997...Kimberly R. Zane kimzane@hotmail.com
  • 1998...Jeneane LaFerriere jeneaneann@hotmail.com
  • 1998...Nicole Tartal NHTartal@aol.com
  • 1999...Russ Carley rfc9764@hotmail.comand Russ's Home Page

  • Updated May 19, 2000


    HOME